Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Happy Birthday! May 10, 2010

Filed under: Birthdays,Cuttlebug,InkADinkADo,Spellbinders — anotherkatecreation @ 4:10 pm

Welcome to the Another Kate Creation Blog!

This is just the beginning, but I hope that you enjoy the ‘ride’!  Thanks for checking me out and supporting my new venture into the blog thing – this should be fun!

Since it is the ‘birth’ of my blog, I thought I’d send out a Happy Birthday card:

Supplies Used:
cardstock – white, lavendar ; card (clearbags.com)
paper – DCWV glitter stack
stamps: Happy Birthday Circle (InkADinkADo)
ink – big and juicy sweet pea
coloring –
accents – shimmerz iridescent glue (Provo Craft)
adhesive – dimensionals (Stampin’ Up!) ; glue dots
tools – circle and scalloped circle dies (Spellbinders) ; Cuttlebug die cut machine (Provo Craft)
finished card size – 4 1/4″ x 5 1/2″

 

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday!”

  1. Colleen Says:

    LOVE this card!! I have seen it in person and it’s FABULOUS…of course! I expect nothing less! I’ve never met one of your cards that I didn’t like!!! LOL

  2. Molly Says:

    Good luck, Kate! Things look great so far and I’m proud that you’ve got it up and going. Keep up the good work….it pays off later! Lots of love!


Leave a Reply

