Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Oh, Baby May 12, 2010

Filed under: Baby,Cuttlebug,InkADinkADo,Spellbinders — anotherkatecreation @ 12:51 pm

Hey out there!  I feel funny in how to address the note when I am writing to you, since I know I have people all over that are following…  weird!

I have had a few friends having babies lately… here’s one in the string of cards I did with my little giraffe friend.  I stamped a whole bunch and colored while I was on vacation in Monterey, then came home and assembled into the cards.  This one I did for a baby boy.

I hope you like the blog and are having fun seeing what is going on in my workshop!  Thanks for the comments and support!

Talk to you soon,

kate

Supplies Used:
cardstock –  white ; card (clearbags.com)
paper – DCWV Nana’s Kids collection
stamps: baby giraffe (InkADinkADo)
ink – black (CTMH)
coloring – Prismacolor pencils
accents – ribbon
adhesive – dimensionals (Stampin’ Up!)
tools – oval and scalloped oval nesties (Spellbinders) ; Cuttlebug die cut machine (Provo Craft)
finished card size – 4 1/4″ x 5 1/2″

 

2 Responses to “Oh, Baby”

  1. […] Oh, Baby May 2010 1 comment 4 […]

  2. Molly Says:

    Love the little giraffe….is it Suzy’s zoo ?
    Now for some items to go with it!!!!!


Leave a Reply

