Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Scrap Box May 14, 2010

Filed under: Birthdays,Scrapbooking,Storage — anotherkatecreation @ 6:33 pm

Here’s something  a bit different today.  I want to share a scrapbook memory box I made for my good friend, Colleen, for her birthday 🙂 – miss ya, lady!  We often got together to scrap and chat and I wanted to make her something to remember me by while she scraps now that I am in CA.  It is a 13″ by 13″ box that is ready for storage, but I thought it needed some perking up!

Enjoy this weekend – I hope to be in my craft room working for a bit so I’ll have more to show next week!

kate

Supplies Used:
cardstock – 
paper – Doodlebug
stamps: 
ink – pink  (Stampin’ Up)
coloring –
accents – ribbon, buttons, flowers, floss (asst.)
adhesive – glue dots
tools – paper trimmer (Provo Craft)
finished  size – 13″ x 13″

 

One Response to “Scrap Box”

  1. Colleen Says:

    Just beautiful! It’s even MORE amazing in person! I love my present and so does everyone else that I have shown!! Thanks! And thanks for being my BFF!!!


Leave a Reply

