Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

More Baby Scrapbook June 23, 2010

Filed under: Baby,cricut,Cuttlebug,Scrapbooking,Spellbinders — anotherkatecreation @ 5:00 am

I know there have been several posts already, but I had so much fun doing these pages, that I just couldn’t stop!  I wanted to make the gift worthwhile and I knew that they would have other pictures besides just of thier trip to China, so I created some just baby girl pages for Teagan. 

*I also forgot to mention that most of these pages were created with the GREAT magazine by Creating Keepsakes, Super-Fast Pages with 4×6 Photos Vol.2.  That way, my friend can just add the pics without even cropping them – how great is that!  And no worries, I included the magazine and tags with what way the photos can go, etc. for her to basically follow along!  With little sleep, 4 kids, and a house to run, I figured it was no-brainer scrapbooking!

 

2 Responses to “More Baby Scrapbook”

  1. Molly Says:

    Great job, Kate! How is your book coming??????

  2. Lisa Says:

    Looks really cute Kate! Congrat’s to Colleen and her family……..I’m sure she will love the scrapbook……it’s a thoughtful gift and treasure to have.
    I’m glad your business is in full swing…..I love seeing all of the new things you have created. Miss you all and hope to see you next time your in Pa.
    Lisa 🙂


Leave a Reply

