Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

And the winner is….. June 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — anotherkatecreation @ 7:48 am

Well, it should say WINNERS since I have many people who have come out to join in my fun – THANK YOU!

Random winners have been chosen as you have subscribed and they are:

lanehotel1@prodigy.net

cann5@verizon.net

emmyguns@yahoo.com

leothepug@yahoo.com

Now, as you can see, that’s all the info I get… so please leave a comment here, or e-mail me at anotherkatecreation@yahoo.com with your mailing address and I’ll send you a surprise goodie! 🙂

And, this is the last post for June, but July is full of fun and surprises too!  I can’t wait!! I have been ‘gearing up’ for this for a bit now and am excited for tomorrow to come to show you all what’s in store!  Can you guess???  I have only shared this thought with one person, so let’s see if you can guess what I may be up to 🙂

take care and thanks again for all of your kind words and for subscribing!  I appreciate you all!

kate

 

Leave a Reply

