Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Oldie, but a Goodie July 22, 2010

Filed under: Christmas — anotherkatecreation @ 8:41 pm

Hi all!  The kids and I have safely landed in PA – after a long delay and some baggage troubles….  and I have to say, I forgot about the humidity here – UGGG!!  It hit us like a brick wall when we went for our rental car – even the kids noticed!  But we are having lots of fun hanging with some great  friends and playing – and of course, trying to get on a time schedule that is compatible! 

since I promised some more Christmas in July inspiration – here is a card that I made a while back.  I am not going to list everything since I am not even sure they make it any longer…it’s just for some inspiration of cooler days a comin’! 🙂  I am trying hard to sort thru my supplies and either use it or sell it and I love winter and the holiday stuff so i am finding it hard to just get rid of it.  So this is an attempt at making something for stuff you already own!  Don’t go buyin’ more until you use what you have, right?? 😉  My DH would LOVE that!  But unfortunately, there aren’t enough hours in the day to get it all done and then the latest and greatest comes along that you just HAVE to have ;).  SO I have a lot of forgotten papers and ideas….. I’m trying to be better and will continue.  But for now enjoy an oldie, but a goodie!

 

One Response to “Oldie, but a Goodie”

  1. Molly Says:

    I just love snowflakes – and blues!! XO


Leave a Reply

