Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

I’m Back! August 16, 2010

Filed under: Birthdays,C.C. Designs,Cuttlebug,Spellbinders,Thank You — anotherkatecreation @ 5:00 am

Hey there!  So, first let me apologize for the delay in my blogging.  Our trip east was WONDERFUL and we had so much fun seeing everyone and doing fun activities with everyone that by the time we got home, we were pooped!  Last week I had to just get back to normalcy around the house, while getting back on west coast time.

We had a blast though – and at every destination did something totally unique to our hosts, which was fun for everyone.  I want to send out a BIG THANK YOU to everyone who hosted me and the kids – we appreciate your generosity and opening your home and family to us.  I’m sending you all big hugs thru this note – feel them?   Well, then let me try to send you something sweet in return…..

How about a cuppy cake????  Yumm-o!

Isn’t she just too cute?  I saw her and just had to have her – of course, if you know me, then you know my love of all things cupcakes, so of course she quickly made her way into my stash!  Hope you enjoy and thanks again!

Supplies Used:

card: (My Mind’s Eye)
cardstock: white, green (Bazzill)
stamps: Kiki with Cupcake (C.C.Designs)
coloring: colored pencils (Prismacolor); gamsol and blending stumps (Inky Antics)
accents: glitter (Doodlebug); ribbon (Michaels); floss (DMC); button

 

3 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. Niki Estes Says:

    Cute card! I love the summery colors!

  2. Molly Says:

    She’s cute….maybe she could use that stamp saying I sent you a while ago??? XO

  3. Colleen Says:

    We were so happy to have you all here and see you! This little cupcake is ADORABLE! I can see why you would have to have her!!!! Yum!


Leave a Reply

