Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

A to Z – What Will It Be? September 15, 2010

Filed under: Baby,Birthdays,Technique Tuesday — anotherkatecreation @ 5:00 am

Hello Happy Campers!

Another letter for you to see today – here’s one I did for a baby boy and I just loved the colors of  it.  I guess I just enjoy making things for little ones now that my kids are grown and don’t have all the cutsie baby items any longer. 😦  Living vicariously thru my customers!

Maybe you know a special kid that would like one???  Or a friend who is having a baby???

Just let me know and I can make one up for you for only $8.00.  Your choice of letter, colors and decor!

 

2 Responses to “A to Z – What Will It Be?”

  1. Molly Says:

    Love the colors – really says little boy. XO

  2. Colleen Says:

    So sweet! Yup…I’m gonna order me some!


Leave a Reply

