Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

FORE! September 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — anotherkatecreation @ 7:41 am

Fun on the links today!  I have several golfers in my family and so I had to get this stamp when I got the chance.  It’s always a harder thing to make a card for a man and I tried to keep this one pretty simple.  Of course, I love to add ribbons, etc. to my projects and had to limit this, but I think it turned out pretty well. 

Thanks for stopping by again today – hope your day is PAR-fect! 🙂  Sorry, I couldn’t resist!

kate

Supplies Used:
card: white (clearbags.com)
cardstock: white, tan
stamps: golfafella (Stamping Bella)
ink: archival black (CTMH)
coloring: colored pencils (Prismacolor)
tools: cuttlebug machine (Provocraft); classic oval and scalloped oval nesties (Spellbinders)
accents: ribbon (Michaels)

 

2 Responses to “FORE!”

  1. Colleen Says:

    Very cute! I love the paper too!

  2. Molly Says:

    This one is tee-rific! Suits a lot of people I know. 🙂 XO


Leave a Reply

