Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Let the Showcase Begin December 6, 2010

Filed under: Christmas,For Sale — anotherkatecreation @ 3:00 am

So here you go…. the Monday kick-off of the holiday “show” just for you!  I will hopefully be posting each day this week to showcase what I have for sale this year.  I am participating in my kid’s school Winter Festival Craft Fair on Friday afternoon, so if you see something you like, let me know!

First out of the box are my new

Wrapped Candy Canes With Tags – $1.50 each.

They make a great gift topper or ornament for anyone on your list!

Wrapped with red and white peppermint candy fabric with tag of Santa hat or candy holiday

Wrapped with red and white snowflake fabric – several tag designs

Wrapped with red and green plaid homespun fabric – tags are cream with design

 

Enjoy your Monday!  See you back tomorrow for more in my “showcase”!

kate

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Let the Showcase Begin”

  1. Molly Says:

    I thought you had learned from me, but I guess not! Lots of work and supplies for your price….butt a great idea. Happy crafting ! XO


Leave a Reply

