Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Pansies…Thoughts For You February 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — anotherkatecreation @ 3:00 am

     They say that pansies are flowers that stand for thoughts.  They are one of my favorite flowers and every time I see them I think happy thoughts and often my mind wanders to one person in particular.  You know who you are…. 🙂 

     Today I am sending thoughts along to you and a picture of a neat card I made for you a bit ago 🙂

      I just love the way this turned out.  I used the Just For Fun Stamp and Template – see other examples HERE – they are so neat to play with.  This card in particular was made from a recycled card that I just loved – couldn’t bring myself to just get rid of it so it got a new lease on life!

     Love and kisses and some hugs to you today!

kate

ps – if you are just looking at this as an e-mail, click it up and check out my new links on my blog – I’m trying to get more techno-savvy!  Let me know what you think – I love your comments!

 

3 Responses to “Pansies…Thoughts For You”

  1. […] Pansies – see the original post here – I just love this card for many reasons – my love of all things pansies, purple and the […]

  2. Sarah Nelson Says:

    I just love pansies! Gorgeous card!

    I’d like to pass along a Stylish Blogger Award to you! Have a great evening!

    http://handmadewithlovebysarah.blogspot.com/2011/02/stylish-blogger-award.html

  3. Molly Says:

    Pansies always make me smile – and think of you, too! Beautiful card and a beautiful daughter! XO


Leave a Reply

