Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Happy Anniversary!! March 23, 2011

Filed under: Birthdays,C.C. Designs,Spellbinders — anotherkatecreation @ 6:28 am

Well, today officially marks my one year blogging anniversary!!  Like all anniversaries – sometimes it feels like it was just yesterday that my friends were bugging me to get on with it – and sometimes it seems like I have been blogging forever!  It has been a fun journey though.  I love to share my thoughts and creations with you –  even though I  am still unsure about what to put on here!  I guess most of the time I just go with what I am feeling that day!

 

Today, I am sharing a cupcake card – go figure!  I thought it was appropriate for me, lover of all things cupcake, and for the celebration of my blogaversary!  I sent this card in for a submission call, but it got “rejected” so I guess I can post it now.  Hoping YOU will like it! 🙂  I just love this little girl from CC Designs – Cupcake Kiki – she is just SO darn cute!  And one of my biggest fans sent me the sentiment stamp which I just love!!!

So, my dear friends and family…. I have a few questions to pose to you.

What have you enjoyed about my blog this year?

What would you like to see more of?

Would you recommend my blog to anyone you know?

I’d love to hear your input and would love to get more followers, so leave a comment and tell me what you think!

 

I hope that you have enjoyed today’s post, and others as well through the year.  Thank you for being such great friends and for all of your support!  Love to you all!

kate

 

P.S. – If you haven’t stopped by the ‘real’ blog, click on over and see the fun things I have added on my sidebar – I have learned a WHOLE lot of fun things this year!!

 

 

3 Responses to “Happy Anniversary!!”

  1. Cath Says:

    A cute card for a fun celebration! Happy blogiversary, Kate! 🙂

  2. Sue Ciabattoni Says:

    Hi Kate,

    I love reading your blog and looking at all the wonderful things you create. It always brightens my day when I view your posts. Keep ’em coming!

  3. Molly Says:

    Happy “Anniversary” from one of your biggest fans! Hope you get a cupcake today. Cute card. XO


Leave a Reply

