Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Another Thankful Day April 8, 2011

Filed under: Cuttlebug,For Sale,Spellbinders,Thank You — anotherkatecreation @ 3:00 am

     Happy Friday Everyone!  I am so hopeful that this weekend it will finally be sunshiney!  It has been grey and rainy every day this week and I am really getting tired of it.  It does not make me want to do anything and yet, I have so much to do!

     Here’s another look at a set of thank you notecards I had made a while back :

     This card showcases purple and the pansy flower sticker – I just love those think epoxy stickers!  I cuttlebugged the swirls image in lavender paper and then mounted it on top of the white card with a cut out circle and scallop to make it pop.  Simple grossgrain across the bottom to highlight the little tag with a shiny, tiny ribbon tie. 

     Hope you enjoy your weekend! 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Another Thankful Day”

  1. Molly Says:

    My favorites – pansies and purple. XO

  2. Colleen Says:

    So pretty – I love the cuttlebug embossing effect!


Leave a Reply

