Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Candy Cane Kisses July 20, 2011

Filed under: Christmas,For Sale,Magnolia — anotherkatecreation @ 1:00 am

Hello there!   If you have just stumbled into my blog, then welcome!  I am currently in the middle of my CHRISTMAS IN JULY posts, so I hope you can share in the fun!

Happy Wednesday!  I hope the week is treating you well!  This post is going to be short and sweet – time is a wasting around here! *wink*   Just Kidding!

Last year, I previewed this little beauty for you and everyone seemed to like her so I modified the colors and here’s another take on her.  Tilda is her name and this is her with a candy cane ready to greet you for the holidays!  So darling – right??

I didn’t want to spoil the fun of the image by adding too much to the card, so I simply added some red ribbon and tiny buttons to the bottom.  I think she is just right to say ‘Happy Holidays’ to anyone!

 

Take it easy in the heat today!

kate ♥

 

2 Responses to “Candy Cane Kisses”

  1. Molly Says:

    She re minds meof a comic character – Little Lulu when I was a kid. She’s sweet! XO

  2. Colleen Says:

    She is a cutie! I love the holly paper too! I’m continuing to think COOL thoughts!!


Leave a Reply

