Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Tree Trimming and Treats July 27, 2011

Filed under: C.C. Designs,Christmas,For Sale — anotherkatecreation @ 1:00 am

Hi All!  If you are stopping in, I just want to let you know that you are entering the CHRISTMAS IN JULY  fun on my blog today!

Wahoo!!  I can hardly believe it!!   Can you guess what today is???

This is my 100th post!!! 

It seems like it was just yesterday I got the nudge from Beth and Colleen to start doing this!  I guess it’s time to PARTY!!   Who wants to win some blog candy??  Well, leave me a comment here on this post and I’ll pick one person randomly to win something fun!!

 

Now onto the crafts – I am having a hard time that it is already the end of July and that I only have 2 more posts in this Christmas in July funness!!  This week has been another whirlwind for me and my gang as I am trying to get packed and ready to go to CKC in Valley Forge!  I can’t wait to take some new classes, see some familiar faces and spend time with crafty goodness all around me – hee hee – I feel like a kid winning the golden ticket to go to the candy factory! 🙂

 

Anyway, this is the card I have to share with you today – I so adore this little guy – Ornament Trevor from C.C. Designs

 

The picture does not do it justice – and yes, the card colors really DO match more in person than on this pic.  It looks like the reds are just way off, huh?  Oh, well, I am learning new things about my camera everyday and I guess I’ll chalk this one up for more experience!   I love the C.C. Designs little kiddos and they are certainly fun to color.  The papers are from my stash as I am trying to use up the old before buying tons more and the sentiment (studio g) is added with one of my fav organdy ribbons.

 

Okay, now don’t forget to leave me a comment for your chance to WIN – tell me what card/project  has been your favorite to view over the course of the Christmas in July posts??  OR you can tell me what has been your favorite post over the past 100 that I have done! ha!

thanks for stopping by today – enjoy the day!!

kate ♥

 

 

One Response to “Tree Trimming and Treats”

  1. Molly Says:

    Like today’s little guy, but I think my favorite is the mitten one. Lots of good ideas here for the holidays! XO


Leave a Reply

