Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Some News to Share September 13, 2011

Filed under: Paper Crafts Magazine — anotherkatecreation @ 1:00 am

I am SO excited and I can’t believe that it has taken me so long to post this – but here’ some cool news!!  I was honored a while back – November 2010 – to get published for the very first time in a great magazine, Paper Crafts.  I was so honored and excited and did share my news here and here, but now there is follow-up news to that.

 

Every so often, the magazine does a posting of designers who have appeared in the magazine and have a  papercrafting blog.  Well…  mine was mentioned just two months ago!!!!  You can check it out if you like here:

 

Paper Crafts Connection Designer Blog Roll

 

What an Honor!!  I’m so excited – AGAIN!!  My name is up there with some of the TOP designers in the field and it is staggering to think about!  I’m sorry I didn’t get to publish it here sooner, but hey, you guys know my life is chaotic! 😉

 

Hope you are all having a fine Tuesday – take care and thanks for sharing in my happy news!!

kate ♥

 

One Response to “Some News to Share”

  1. Molly Says:

    Congratulations, Kate!!! Keep sending them in. You know you can do it. Think of yourself as one of the top designers. I do! XO


Leave a Reply

