Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

99 Days and Counting!! September 16, 2011

Filed under: Christmas — anotherkatecreation @ 12:24 pm

Oh my, mom, you may not want to see this post!!  Hide your eyes if you are weak 🙂

My title says it all…. it is only 99 Days until….

CHRISTMAS!!

That’s right, only 99 days of hunting down the perfect gifts, wrapping them and decorating your whole house.  Not to mention the baking, the cooking, the card making, writing and sending!!  Getting the kids photos, getting their lists off to Santa, the list goes on and on!!

 

I for one am NOT ready at all for any of this!  I have been working on a few cards for my own stash, but for the most part, I have been working on a stash for sale.  Now I guess the countdown is on and I definitely have to get crackin’.

 

I just wanted to send a little greeting out today to remind you of the numbers… and time that seems to be running out – FAST. 

Here’s a cute little holiday snowman to help cheer you up now!

 

 

He is a High Hopes stamp and lots of fun to color and decorate.  My girls like this one as well – he’s just a ball of fun (pun intended!)!

Here’s hoping you have a great weekend!

kate ♥

 

One Response to “99 Days and Counting!!”

  1. Molly Says:

    Good thing your snowman was REAL cute….the countdown is not nice! Love the card and the stamp. Just a ball of fun! XO


Leave a Reply

