Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

The Results Are In! September 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — anotherkatecreation @ 5:31 am

I would not be the best mom that my kids think of me as (wink!) if I didn’t share the results of the stamping challenge that my kids participated in this month.  The challenge ended on Sunday and here are the details :

Some other person who entered the competition actually won, but the girls got an honorable mention and this was on the DeNami post:

This time around, we had two very young crafters participate in this challenge. I just loved their ADORABLE creations, I had to share them with you all. It just warms my heart to see that we have people of all ages following our blog- it makes me so happy!

     

 You can see all the details on the original post here:

http://denami.blogspot.com/2011/09/theme-challenge-7-fabulous-3-spotlight.html

 

Paulina is SO awesome – as are all the ladies on the DeNami team!  And between that and ALL of the comments that were left for the girls on my blog, they were just SO ECSTATIC!!  I think they were also so happy that they each got 10 comments on the blog post and I usually only get about 2 – not sure which one made them happier!!  They have been so happy that the craftiness has been rolling along and they have been making some pretty cool things lately.  I’ll post again soon with some of their fun, but, hey – can you share some comments with me too??

 

Hope you all have a wonderful  weekend – tomorrow is a special day in the world of card-making – it’s WCMD!!!  That’s World Card Making Day!!!  Yep, that’s right – it’s a day set aside just for making cards!!  It’s time to break out the stamps for the holiday cards and get crackin’!!  Hopefully you can join in the fun!

 

Take care and thanks for tuning in!

kate

 

One Response to “The Results Are In!”

  1. […] The Results Are In – see the original post here – I had to include this post because it recognized my favorite little crafting buddies!  My girls […]


Leave a Reply

