Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Another Exciting Moment November 15, 2011

Filed under: Card Maker Magazine — anotherkatecreation @ 1:20 pm

Well, for me anyway!!  I just looked on the CardMaker Magazine website and to my surprise, there was my creation as a promo!  Wahoo!!  I’m SO excited yet again to announce that I am going to be published in the upcoming editions!  Yep, that’s right, I said editions

 

I have been working hard on keeping this a secret since it is so exciting to get that e-mail that announces that your projects have been accepted to a magazine.  I heard in the middle of May and have been waiting to show you this exciting project!  For now, I am going to share this link

 

CardMaker Magazine Current Issue Link

 

so that you can check out a fun preview of my project.  Scroll down the page – about half way – and I am the card featured in the “I Love You!” photo.  So cool!!

 

Now at the top of this post I said I am in several editions and for now I have to keep that under wraps, but I’ll be sharing with you soon – and hopefully you’ll be the first to know about all the excitement!

 

Thanks for stopping by and sharing in my fun today.  Take care,

kate♥

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Another Exciting Moment”

  1. Karen Says:

    Congrats!! I am not surprised. You are so creative and talented! Hope you guys are well! Miss you!
    xoxo,
    karen

  2. Lisa Says:

    That’s really wonderful news! I love hearts and the colors in the card! Enjoy your Thanksgiving with your family!

  3. Molly Says:

    Great job, Kate!!! The card is beautiful and so are you. XO


Leave a Reply

