Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Penguin Presents November 17, 2011

Filed under: Christmas,For Sale,Gifts — anotherkatecreation @ 1:00 am

Hi there!! 

Just found this photo and that I never posted it – urg.  So sorry!  It was supposed to be part of my Christmas in July postings, but alas it was never published.  I love this card/gift so I have to share it now as I feel like we are all getting into the holiday spirit – well, at least the retailers want to shove it down our throats now!  

 

There is plenty of time to get into the mood,  so sit back and relax.  Hopefully, these fun little penguins will help get you closer to your own holiday spirit!

Another fun gift card holder!

 

I saw this paper and knew it had to be used for something clever and fun and I think I captured just what I wanted with this one.

 

I hope you are getting closer to the fun of the holidays!  I know personally my kids have begun their wish lists, the shopping has started and I am near to beginning my wrapping phase.  Yep, I am trying to be organized and get things done early this year so I can have some time to enjoy this magical time with my family.

 

Take care – thanks for taking a peek today!

kate♥

 

2 Responses to “Penguin Presents”

  1. Molly Says:

    Love the little fellas in their tuxedos! They make me smile – like Happy Feet! XO

  2. Colleen Says:

    I ADORE the penguins! LOVE!


Leave a Reply

