Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Ho There Santa! November 21, 2011

Filed under: Christmas,For Sale,Spellbinders — anotherkatecreation @ 1:00 am

Hi All!

Found this cute guy on my desk a while back and just had to ink it up!  I bought him at a stamp show this summer and just loved his hat and his big nose –  If you look close I used glossy accents to shine it up “like a cherry”!!  🙂

 

I found some fun and bright patterned papers in my stash and thought they said Christmas and Santa bearing the presents.  The sentiment circle is equally as old as the paper 🙂  and I cuttlebugged the circles and pop dotted them for some added dimension to the card.

 

There is lots going on this week around here – as I’m sure it is in your house as well – so take it easy and have some creative time too!  Enjoy!

kate

 

2 Responses to “Ho There Santa!”

  1. Molly Says:

    Funky Santa….ho, ho, ho! XO

  2. Colleen Says:

    I love all the colors on this card! The Santa is very cute too!! Enjoy your week! We have the week off….ugh!


Leave a Reply

