Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

One Person November 23, 2011

Filed under: Gifts,Spellbinders,Thank You — anotherkatecreation @ 1:00 am

Today I just want to thank all of YOU – my loyal blog followers and commenters, the people who stop in from time to time, the people who happen to come across my blog and take the time to stop and look around.  Without you, I would not be blogging and sharing my creations.  I really appreciate the time it takes for you to stop in, take a peek at my cards and creations and then comment on the things you see and like.  I take time to look through all the comments and appreciate the kind words you leave for me.  It is like getting a mini hug or a pat on the back each and every time.  Truthfully it is those thoughts that are with me when I sit back down to create…. What would they like to see now?  What would be fun to post?  I think of you and my mind starts creating!  SO here is a card I created for ALL of YOU out there in cyberland….

To me, you are my world.  I hope that you know how thankful I am for each of you.

May you have a blessed Thanksgiving with whomever you are spending it with!

Thank you again for stopping by – take care!

kate♥

 

5 Responses to “One Person”

  1. Cath Says:

    Lovely card, Kate! 🙂

  2. Molly Says:

    Thanks to you for all the nice thoughts. I’m VERY thankful for you and all your beautiful creations. XO

  3. Lisa Says:

    Thanks Kate! Happy Thanksgiving to you & your family!

  4. Colleen Says:

    Love the sentiment! We love all of your creations!


Leave a Reply

