Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Another Gift Idea April 17, 2012

Filed under: cricut,For Sale,Gifts,Kids,Sports — anotherkatecreation @ 5:49 am

Well, now that all of our Christmas gifts have finally been delivered to the recipients :), I can show you some of the new ideas I had this year.  I tried this new canvas art for some of the kids on my list and thought it would be a fun thing for them to have to decorate their rooms. 

I have neices, nephews, and friends that are all involved with sports and activities that I tried to match and decorate for. 

Here are some of the kids from one family that is very involved in Tae-Kwon-Do.

 

Their oldest daughter, Morgan, is a cutie in her white uniform!

Aidan is really into the sport and has quite a kick!

Declan, their youngest son, is too cute in his uniform too!

Well, that’s it for that family :).  Tomorrow I’ll show you some of the others I have done for the other sporty kids I know!

Thanks for stopping by!

kate ♥

 

4 Responses to “Another Gift Idea”

  1. Molly Ames Says:

    Love the design and idea….where’s the supply info? Now I”m curious to know if you used an actual “canvas” or what. Great idea. XO

  2. Colleen Says:

    we love them! ummmm..and no we don’t have any pics in them yet! soon tho. I promise!


Leave a Reply

