Another Kate Creation's Blog

stampin', scrappin', paper craftin' fun!

Home Sweet Home February 11, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — anotherkatecreation @ 7:18 pm

Okay, so I  am trying desperately to repost my last post so you wonderful readers can actually see the entire thing. I was trying a new app I got on my iPod to see if I could post, and it seems to have posted only half of my post 😦  So frustrating!  I’ll keep trying to work on my technological skills, but honestly, it is evolving faster than I can keep up!

 

So if you would like to see the entire post and more picsof my lampshades in their room and place of honor, click below 🙂

Home Sweet Home.

Thanks for stopping by!

kate

 

 

Leave a Reply

